Our Staff

ADMINISTRATOR

Terry Snow, NHA
Email: tsnow@greencountywi.org

DIRECTOR OF NURSING

Cindy Rice, BSN, RN, WCC, DWC, OMS
Email: crice@greencountywi.org

CLINICAL ASSESSMENT NURSE/ADMISSIONS

Rachel Hornung, RN
Email: rhornung@greencountywi.org

SOCIAL SERVICES

Kim Wuethrich, CSW

FIRST FLOOR
Email: kwuethrich@greencountywi.org

SOCIAL SERVICES

Maria Johnson, APSW
Email: mjohnson@greencountywi.org

SOCIAL SERVICES

Emma Peters, MSW

SECOND FLOOR
Email: epeters@greencountywi.org

DIRECTOR OF THERAPY

Ida Stevenson COTA/L
Email:Ida.Stevenson@aegistherapies.com

RESIDENT BILLING

Helen Tuttle
Email: htuttle@greencountywi.org

BUSINESS OFFICE

Theresa Pax, Supervisor
Email: tpax@greencountywi.org

DIETARY DEPARTMENT

Matt Porter, FSM
Email: mporter@greencountywi.org

DIETARY DEPARTMENT

Jennifer Dougherty, RDN
Email: jdougherty@greencountywi.org

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Jeremy Broge, Supervisor
Email: jbroge@greencountywi.org

LIFE ENRICHMENT

Nicole Allendorf, Supervisor
Email: nallendorf@greencountywi.org