STAFF DIRECTORY

Our compassionate and skilled staff wants you or your loved one’s stay at Pleasant View Skilled Nursing and Rehab to be a positive and successful one. If you have questions or need additional support, feel free to contact us.

ADMINISTRATOR

Snow, Terry-w

Terry Snow, NHA
Phone: 325-2171
Email: tsnow@greencountywi.org

 

LIFE ENRICHMENT

Miller, Cindy-w

Cindy Miller, Supervisor
Phone: 325-2171
Email:  clmiller@greencountywi.org

DIETARY

Matt Porter, Supervisor
Phone: 325-2171
Email: mporter@greencountywi.org

 

DIRECTOR OF THERAPY

 

Ida Stevenson
Phone: 325-2171
Email:Ida.Stevenson@aegistherapies.com

DIRECTOR OF NURSING

rice-cindy

Cindy Rice, BSN, RN, WCC, DWC, OMS
Phone: 325-2171
Email: crice@greencountywi.org

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

Wuethrich, Kim-w

Kim Wuethrich, CSW
Phone: 325-2171
Email: kwuethrich@greencountywi.org

 

Denson, Jessica-w

Jessica Denson, CSW
Phone: 325-2171
Email: jdenson@greencountywi.org

 

 

Suzanne Koch, LCSW
Phone: 325-2171
Email: skoch@greencountywi.org

CLINICAL ASSESSMENT NURSE/ADMISSIONS

Fetterolf, Chelsea-w

Chelsea Fetterolf, RN
Phone: 325-2171
Email:cfetterolf@greencountywi.org

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Putnam, Cathy-w

Cathy Putnam, Supervisor
Phone: 325-2171
Email: cputnam@greencountywi.org

 

RESIDENT BILLING

Davis, Tim-w

Tim Davis, Billing Specialist
Phone: 325-2171
Email: tdavis@greencountywi.org

 

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

 

, Supervisor
Phone: 325-2171
Email: