Saturday, November 22nd, 2014 09:00:01 AM
Phone: (608) 325-2171
STAFF DIRECTORY
 

Our compassionate and skilled staff wants you or your loved one’s stay at Pleasant View Skilled Nursing and Rehab to be a positive and successful one. If you have questions or need additional support, feel free to contact us.
 

ADMINISTRATOR
Terry Snow, NHA

Phone: 325-2171

Email: thensel@greencountywi.org
 
DIRECTOR OF NURSING
Sarah Hubert, MSN, RN-BC

Phone: 325-2171

Email:  shubert@greencountywi.org 
 
CLINICAL ASSESSMENT NURSE/ADMISSIONS

Amy Johnson, RN

Phone: 325-2171

Email: ajohnson@greencountywi.org

 
 
DIRECTOR OF THERAPY

Miranda Wiegel, PTA

Phone: 325-2171

Email: miranda.wiegel@aegistherapies.com
 
DIETARY

Becky Brown, RD

Phone: 325-2171

Email: bbrown@greencountywi.org 

 

SOCIAL SERVICES

Jessica Denson, BSW

Phone: 325-2171

Email: jdenson@greencountywi.org 
 
SOCIAL SERVICES
 Kim Wuethrich, CSW

Phone: 325-2171

Email: kwuethrich@greencountywi.org 
 
LIFE ENRICHMENT

Jennifer Binder, Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email: jbinder@greencountywi.org 
 
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Damon Loyd, Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email:dloyd@greencountywi.org 
 
OFFICE MANAGER

Cathy Putnam

Phone: 325-2171

Email: cputnam@greencountywi.org


RESIDENTS ACCOUNTS AND BILLING

Lynn Lokken

Phone: 325-2171

Email: llokken@greencountywi.org