Friday, May 6th, 2016 12:23:50 AM
Phone: (608) 325-2171
STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Our compassionate and skilled staff wants you or your loved one’s stay at Pleasant View Skilled Nursing and Rehab to be a positive and successful one. If you have questions or need additional support, feel free to contact us.
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Terry Snow, NHA
Phone: 325-2171
Email: tsnow@greencountywi.org
 
DIRECTOR OF NURSING
Jennifer McGinty, RN

Phone: 325-2171

 
CLINICAL ASSESSMENT NURSE/ADMISSIONS

Phone: 325-2171

 
DIRECTOR OF THERAPY

Miranda Wiegel

Phone: 325-2171

Email: Miranda.Wiegel@aegistherapies.com

 
DIETARY

Becky Brown, RD

Phone: 325-2171

Email: bbrown@greencountywi.org

 
SOCIAL SERVICES

Kim Wuethrich, CSW

Phone: 325-2171

Email: kwuethrich@greencountywi.org

 
Jessica Denson, CSW

Phone: 325-2171

Email: jdenson@greencountywi.org

 
 
LIFE ENRICHMENT

Cindy Miller, Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email: clmiller@greencountywi.org

 
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Damon Loyd, Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email:dloyd@greencountywi.org

 
BUSINESS OFFICE

Cathy Putnam, Business Office Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email: cputnam@greencountywi.org

 

RESIDENT BILLING

Tim Davis, Billing Specialist

Phone: 325-2171

Email: tdavis@greencountywi.org