Thursday, February 11th, 2016 07:11:16 PM
Phone: (608) 325-2171
STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Our compassionate and skilled staff wants you or your loved one’s stay at Pleasant View Skilled Nursing and Rehab to be a positive and successful one. If you have questions or need additional support, feel free to contact us.
 
ADMINISTRATOR
Terry Hensel, NHA
Phone: 325-2171
Email: thensel@greencountywi.org
 
DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Ginger Croft, RN, WCC

Phone: 325-2171

Email: gcroft@greencountywi.org

 
DIRECTOR OF NURSING
Sarah Hubert, MSN, RN-BC

Phone: 325-2171

 
CLINICAL ASSESSMENT NURSE/ADMISSIONS

Amy Johnson, RN

Phone: 325-2171

Email: ajohnson@greencountywi.org

 
DIRECTOR OF THERAPY

Jessica Swan, OTR/L

Phone: 325-2171

Email: jessica.swan@mjcare.com

 
DIETARY

Becky Brown, RD

Phone: 325-2171

Email: bbrown@greencountywi.org

 
SOCIAL SERVICES

Michael Hunter, CSW

Phone: 325-2171

Email: mhunter@greencountywi.org

 
Kim Wuethrich, CSW

Phone: 325-2171

Email: kwuethrich@greencountywi.org

 
LIFE ENRICHMENT

Jennifer Stollenwerk, Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email: jstollenwerk@greencountywi.org

 
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Damon Loyd, Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email:dloyd@greencountywi.org

 
BUSINESS OFFICE

Linda Sonnenburg, Business Office Supervisor

Phone: 325-2171

Email: lsonnenburg@greencountywi.org